Rental Agents

We are often asked about finding rental properties.That is why we compiled this list of rental agents in the Vancouver area.

Diana Mander Real Estate

Royal LePage Northshore
2407 Marine Drive,
West Vancouver, B.C.
V7V 1L3
Contact: Diana Mander
Furnished and Unfurnished Rentals, especially the North Shore
Office: 604-926-6011
Web: www.manderrealestate.com

Bruce Ward Realty Ltd.

Suite 400-1525 Robson St
Vancouver, BC
V6G 1C3
Contact: Bruce Ward
Furnished & Unfurnished Rentals
Office: 604-684-6182
Cell: 877-684-6182
Web: www.bruceward.com
E-mail: bruce@bruceward.com

Downtown Suites Ltd.

247 - 515 W. Pender St.
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6H5
Contact: Tanja Milosevic
Unfurnished Rentals
Office: 604-694-8806
Cell: 604-781-8179
Web: www.downtownsuites.com
E-mail: tanja@downtownsuites.com

Downtown Accommodations

247-515 W. Pender Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6H5
Contact: Margaret Olney
Furnished Rentals
Office: 604-694-8801
Web: www.downtownaccommodations.ca/
E-mail: info@dtacom.ca

Harbour Management Inc.

#240 - 970 Burrard (Electra Exec Office)
Vancouver, BC
V6Z 2R4
Contact: Ron Jones
Westside Houses
Office: 604-876-8895
Cell: 604-720-4180
E-mail: harbourmgt@shaw.ca

Narod Properties Corp.

302-601 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 4C2
Contact: Jeff Narod
Office: 604-732-8081
Web: www.NarodProperties.com
E-mail: jeff@narodproperties.com

Vista Realty Ltd.

300-1497 Marine Drive
West Vancouver, BC
V7T 1B8
Contact: Gerhard Prange - Property Manager
Office: 604-925-8824
Web: www.vistarealty.net
E-mail: gerhard@vistarealty.net

Advent Real Estate Services Ltd.

400-1681 Chestnut St.
Vancouver, BC
V6J 4M6
Contact: Linda Maidment - Property Manager
Office: 604-736-6478
Cell: 604.802.2646
Web: www.adventvancouver.com
E-mail: linda@adventvancouver.com

Prompton Real Estate Services Inc

1268 Pacific Boulevard,
Vancouver, BC
V6Z 2V1
Contact: Vesna Korecki - Property Manager
Office: 604-899-2333
Cell: 604-899-2883
Web: www.prompton.com
E-mail: web@prompton.bc.ca

Unique Real Estate Accommodations Inc.

1010 West Queens Road
North Vancouver, BC
V7R4S9
Contact: Nina Ferentinos (Owner)
Office: 604-984-7368
Web: www.uniqueaccommodations.com
E-mail: info@uniqueaccommodations.com

 

Relocation Tips Weekly Newsletter

Enter your email:

privacy statement

This Div is on all pages based on this relocation2BC template.